ads

Type Here to Get Search Results !

ads2

START VOTING FOR FAN ART CONTEST: LAND!

Latest Updates Google News Click Here


 ※ THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS REGARDING PERSONAL INFORMATION AND YOUR SUBMISSIONS’ RIGHTS HAVE BEEN MODIFIED FOR THE FAN ART CONTEST: LAND. PLEASE CAREFULLY READ THE REVISED TERMS AND CONDITIONS HERE AND TAKE ACTION IF NEEDED.

Hello players!

We foremost wish to thank every participant for their time and effort to share their passion and creativity to our first Fan Art Contest of the year. We’ve carefully combed through every single one of your shoe design entries to finally announce the grand Five finalists today!

Now, during this phase of the contest, you’ll be holding the power to vote for the shoe design you’d like to see spring to life in-game! We can’t wait to see your character running through our maps with the shoes you’ve chosen!

FIVE FINALISTS

HOW TO VOTE

  • To vote for one of the five entries shown above, go HERE.
  • You can only vote once and for one entry only!

CONTEST SCHEDULE

※ The following dates are subject to change. We will inform you in the event of schedule changes. 

  • PUBLIC VOTING PERIOD (CONTEST MENU OPEN PERIOD)
    • PDT: May 31, 12 AM – June 8, 12 AM
    • CEST: May 31, 9 AM – June 8, 9 AM
    • KST: May 31, 4 PM – June 8, 4 PM
       
  • WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT
    • PDT: June 10, 12 AM
    • CEST: June 10, 9 AM
    • KST: June 10, 4 PM

CONTEST PRIZE

  • THE FIVE FINALISTS
    • 50,000 G-COIN each
  • FINAL WINNER
    • 5,000 USD
      • The winner is responsible for the payment of taxes and charges applicable when receiving the prize.

IMPORTANT NOTES

  • PLEASE READ THE REVISED TERMS AND CONDITIONS HERE.
  • The Contest Prizes will be granted after the Winner Announcement (when Fan Art Contest: LAND completely wraps up).
  • You will not be able to change your vote once you confirm your vote.
  • Any unfair methods such as cheating or defrauding of the contest system are strictly forbidden and will lead to immediate disqualification of your entry and/or votes, disqualification from future contests and events, and legal actions will be taken to the fullest extent permitted by law for the incurred damages. Please participate fairly!

Post a Comment

0 Comments
* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.

Top Post Ad

Below Post Ad

Ads Area