ads

Type Here to Get Search Results !

ads2

SPECIAL DROPS & PRIME GAMING REWARDS – JUNE 2022

Latest Updates Google News Click Here

SPECIAL DROPS & PRIME GAMING REWARDS – JUNE 2022

 Hello players!

Prepare to put on some of that sunscreen, as sizzling hot Contraband Coupons and a shy Spray item are in store for this month’s Special Drops event! Also, make sure to pick up this month’s Prime Gaming rewards along the way.

Read on to learn how to receive exciting rewards during June!

SPECIAL DROPS

The Special Drops schedule for both PC and Console will be:

SPECIAL DROPS 1: CONTRABAND COUPON HUNT

  • PC & Console
    • PDT: June 22, 2022, 0 AM – July 5, 2022, 0 AM
    • CEST: June 22, 2022, 9 AM – July 5, 2022, 9 AM
    • KST: June 22, 2022, 4 PM – July 5, 2022, 4 PM

SPECIAL DROPS 1:

EVENT MISSION

Complete the following daily missions during the event period to collect and exchange points for various rewards!

MISSIONPOINTS
Survive 30 minutes in total. Survival time includes time spent spectating your teammates.40
Parachute 600m in total.30
Reach Top 10 in a match.30

EVENT REWARDS

Exchange points you acquired from missions for the following rewards!

POINTS400250250
ITEMContraband Coupon x10Contraband Coupon x5Safety Shack Spray
  • Safety Shack: Spray item of a small house.

PRIME GAMING REWARDS – JUNE

PREMIUM SUPPLY PACK #5

  • Golden G-Coin Box
  • Contraband Coupon x10
  • Polymer x30

REWARD CLAIMABLE DATE

  • PC & Console
    • PDT: June 23, 2022, 5 PM – July 26, 2022, 5 PM
    • CEST: June 24, 2022, 2 AM – July 27, 2022, 2 AM
    • KST: June 24, 2022, 9 AM – July 27, 2022, 9 AM

HOW TO CLAIM REWARDS

  • Access our Prime Gaming page.
  • Click the “Claim Now” button below the claimable reward.
  • Sign in to or sign up for an Amazon Prime account.
    • You need an Amazon account to sign up for Prime. If you don’t have an Amazon account, you can create one by clicking “Create Your Amazon Account.”
    • After signing up for Amazon Prime, you will be required to add a payment method. You can start your 7-day free trial first and pay the monthly payment after the trial.
  • After you successfully set up your Amazon Prime account, you will be redirected to the reward claiming window.
  • Press “Go to KRAFTON” to link your KRAFTON ID to your Amazon Prime account.
  • You are required to agree to allow Prime Gaming the rights to access your game account information. After confirmation, you will be redirected to our Prime Gaming page.
  • Click “Complete Claim” to receive your reward!
  • Access the game and you will see your rewards automatically granted to your Inventory.

FAQ

  • Do I have to be an Amazon Prime member to receive the rewards?
    • Yes, your Prime membership must be maintained during the monthly reward claimable dates to receive the rewards.
  • Can I cancel my Prime membership?
    • Yes, you can cancel your membership anytime. To cancel, go to your Account & Settings page on primevideo.com and click “End Membership.”
  • I started my 7-day free trial but I got charged USD $1.00.
    • Amazon Prime will initially extract USD $1.00 from your bank account to confirm your payment method. The USD $1.00 will be returned a few days later.
  • Will every game platform linked to my KRAFTON ID receive the rewards?
    • Yes, every game platform tied to your KRAFTON ID will automatically receive the claimed rewards!
  • Help! I linked the wrong PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS account to my KRAFTON ID.
    • Submit a ticket through PUBG Support and we’ll assist you as quickly as possible.

THANK YOU.

PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS TEAM

Post a Comment

0 Comments
* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.

Top Post Ad

Below Post Ad

Ads Area