Type Here to Get Search Results !


Bangladesh Cricket Board reveals squad for Asia Container 2022, Bangladesh Cricket Board unveils squad for Asia Cup 2022


Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) announced a 15-member squad for the upcoming Asia Cup 2022, scheduled to commence on August 27 in United Arab Emirates (UAE).

Following Shakib Al Hasan’s appointment as the new T20I captain, the BCB has also revealed their squad for the forthcoming Asian event.

Right-handed middle-order batter Sabbir Rahman made his way back into the national contingent after almost three years of absence.

Pakistan and India have already announced their squads for the continental event, while Afghanistan and Sri Lanka are yet to name their contingent.

It is pertinent to mention here that the 15th edition of the Asia Cup will kick start on August 27 as the hosts Sri Lanka square off against Afghanistan in the curtain-raiser.

Bangladesh Squad

Shakib al Hasan (c), Anamul Haque, Mushfiqur Rahim, Afif Hossain, Mosaddek Hossain, Mahmudullah, Mahedi Hasan, Saifuddin, Hasan Mahmud, Mustafizur Rahman, Nasum Ahmed, Sabbir Rahman, Mahedi Hasan Miraz, Ebadat Hossain, Parvez Hossain, Nurul Hasan, Taskin Ahmed


Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.

Top Post Ad

Below Post Ad

Ads Area