'Mayurpankhi Star Award' was held

'Mayurpankhi Star Award' was held 'Mayurpankhi Star Award' was held 'Mayurpankhi Star Award' was held 'Mayurpankhi Star Award' was held 'May
Please wait 0 seconds...
Scroll Down and click on Go to Link for destination
Congrats! Link is Generated

 'Mayurpankhi Star Award' was held

'Mayurpankhi Star Award-2023' was held in a grand ceremony. It was held last Friday night at an elite hotel in the capital under the initiative of Mayurpankhi Foundation and under the management of Mayurpankhi International Events.

Member of Parliament Khodeja Nasreen attended the ceremony as the chief guest and presented the award. Faraji Hospital Chairman Dr. was also present. Anwar Faraji Imon, General Manager of US Bangla Airlines. Kamrul Islam, Bacchus General Secretary Rimon Mahfuz, Nuha & Brothers Chairman Khurshid Alam, Baghdad Group Chairman Ferdous Khan Alamgir and many others.

Ruhit Suman, founder chairman of Mayurpankhi, said in the ceremony, "This award ceremony has been completed beautifully with the media and social arena geniuses. Thanks to all the sponsors, partners and members who have contributed to “Mayurapankhi Star Award”. Hopefully, everyone's cooperation will continue in the future events of Mayurpankhi.

In the event, stars from various fields including cinema, drama, music, dance, fashion-decoration, advertising, sports, politics, law and order, entrepreneurship, medicine, social service, education, cooking were awarded.

Actor Eamon, Actress Shireen Sheela, Actor Sajal, Actress Runa Khan, Music Artist Iqbal-Bin Anwar Don, Konal, Pooja, Ashikuzzaman Boni, Katha, Super Model Pia Jannatul, Barish Haque, Cricketer Mohammad Ashraful, Culinary Artist Afroza Nazreen received the award. Sumi, presenter Shrabanya Touhida, social worker. Sakil Khan, advertisement maker Bappi Saha, Rabiul Islam Ravi in tourism, Ismat Farzana in education, Professor Shahriar Parvez, Parveen Akhtar, Md. in corporate. Mozammel Haque, Abdul Haque Hamim, entrepreneur Tanzila Islam Mita, Dr. Raisul Hasan, Md. Tauqeer Ahmed, Khandaker Aqib, Romana Afroza Rimzhim, Kamran Talukder, Photography by Md. Saiful Islam, Dream Square Resort, Prasad Hotel & Resort.

Post a Comment

Cookie Consent
We serve cookies on this site to analyze traffic, remember your preferences, and optimize your experience.
It seems there is something wrong with your internet connection. Please connect to the internet and start browsing again.
AdBlock Detected!
We have detected that you are using adblocking plugin in your browser.
The revenue we earn by the advertisements is used to manage this website, we request you to whitelist our website in your adblocking plugin.
Site is Blocked
Sorry! This site is not available in your country.